I want to Ride my bike

Adventures in Tahoe and beyond

Rainbows

I’ve wanted to update my blog for a couple of months now.  It seems that every time I think I have something intriguing to write about, someone else had already written about it.  The obvious themes include cold weather, off-season, winter training, and making fun of cyclists.

One of my favorite things about living in the mountains is watching the weather roll in and roll out.  While I continue to reflect and muster up more creativity, here are some recent weather photos:

 

2012-11-17_13-51-39_322

2012-12-17_07-56-06_988

2012-11-21_09-27-12_909

2012-11-21_09-27-06_833

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

